Onze medewerkers

                
Mascha Mars    
Erkend Financieel Adviseur (EFA)

(m) m.mars@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
Wim Bousie        
Financieel Adviseur 

(m) w.bousie@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
Debby Bleeker
Adviseur Verzekeringen

(m) d.bleeker@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
        
Bianca Coen    
Adviseur Consumptief / 
Backoffice medewerkster

(m) b.coen@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
Patries Croese              
Backoffice medewerkster 

(m) p.croese@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
 
 

            
Brigitte Biesenbeek 
Backoffice medewerkster

(m) brigitte@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00
Cindy Davelaar                                   
Backoffice medewerkster 

(m) c.davelaar@bbfd.nl
(t) 020-619 90 00